Connect. Communicate. Collaborate. Securely.

Home » Kerio User Forums » Kerio Connect » Printing with in kerio?
  •  
gradyvogt

Send a private message to this user
I would like to print out the statistics page in kerio to keep a record monthly. I am not able to find anything?
  •  
jshaw541

I don't think there is a way to currently do this. Other than a rudimentary cut and paste, which isn't suitable, in my opinion.

I am working on a Perl script. Or more accurately, I'll be finishing it up and releasing it here when I get a little time. It runs under *nix and Windows and generates statistics from the KMS logs.

You can see an example of it here:

http://people.sps.lane.edu/jshaw/statistics.html

I've been running it in-house for about 7 months now. I just need to finish some minor changes to make it suitable for wide use. Comments, criticisms, and suggestions appreciated.

As an aside, my script would be easily adaptable for folks who want to MRTG graph KMS stats. The code is very polished and sane at this point.

Kerio MailServer 6.7.1 w/AD
Windows Server 2003 SP 1
Dell PowerEdge 2850 (Dual Xeon 3.2ghz and 2 GB RAM)
~1300 users
~1000+ concurrent IMAPS connections
iPhone users
Outlook 2007 KOFF users
Apple iCal 10.5/10.6 users
  •  
cying

I wonder if any unix guru has generated a report that will print everything an admin has done to set up a Kerio Mail server in a printed report, including:

1. domains and their settings
2. users and their settings
3. spam filters
4. virus and extension filtrs
5. misc settings