Connect. Communicate. Collaborate. Securely.

Home » Kerio User Forums » Kerio Connect » KOC 6.5 + Outlook 2007 = BSOD
  •  
fleecy

Send a private message to this user
XP SP2, Outlook 2007, KOC 6.5.

Client crashes with a BSOD when Outlook is setup with a Kerio account on KOC.

I'm not a BSOD expert on XP, but the blue screen gives the follwing error :

DRIVER_IRQL_LESS_OR_EQUAL

Help!
  •  
Pavel Dobry (Kerio)

Neither KOC nor Outlook use drivers therefore direct connection of BSOD with KOC seems very unlikely.
  •  
fleecy

It might be unlikely, but as soon as I uninstalled the Kerio connector, Outlook 2007 worked again on the same machine.

KOFF can't sync with a BlackBerry without a hefty NotifyLink charge, and KOC gives me the BSOD as soon as I click on any email in Outlook.

I guess I'll have to wait for a few bugfix releases of Kerio's connectors to be able to use them again with Office 2007.

•  
integro

Any update on this issue? I have installed a trial version of KMS and also have the issue of a BSOD when using KOFF with Outlook 2007. This shows when I return van Standbye mode in Windows Vista Home Premium and read my email.

I don't have this issue when KOFF isn't installed, or when KOC is installed.

[Updated on: Mon, 26 May 2008 20:12]

•  
integro

Kick.... anyone else experiencing this?
Previous Topic: Mailing list archvie accessible thru webmail
Next Topic: Message is too big
Goto Forum:

Disclaimer: