Connect. Communicate. Collaborate. Securely.

Home » Kerio User Forums » Kerio Connect » Delete mailbox is moved from other deleted account
  •  
quangstorm

Messages: 2
Karma: 0
Send a private message to this user
I deleted my old account and choice move message user to my new account option. But not as I expect, it's appearing a folder name "deleted mailbox...". I want to delete this mailbox but I can't find out.
Can you show me how to?
Many thanks.
  •  
quangstorm

Messages: 2
Karma: 0
Send a private message to this user
  •  
TorW

Messages: 769
Karma: 9
Send a private message to this user
Well, just move the objects out of the "deleted mailbox" folder and off you go. When you're done, delete the folder in Outlook or webmail when you're logged in a s the new user. You can delete the folder from the file system too.

It's a regular folder with no particular magic to it ...
Previous Topic: Kerio + SugarCRM
Next Topic: Send secure mail from Mail OS X 10.5 Leopard
Goto Forum:
  


Disclaimer:
Kerio discussion forums are intended for open communication between forum members and may contain information and material posted by members which may be useful in learning about Kerio products. The discussion forums are not intended to provide technical support for any specific product. Any information implied or expressed in the discussion forums is that of the posting member. Kerio is in no way responsible for the information posted in the forums, or its accuracy. Kerio employees may participate in the discussions, but their postings do not represent an offical position of the company on any issues raised or discussed. Kerio reserves the right to monitor and maintain the forums to promote free and accurate exchange of information.

Current Time: Sun Sep 24 05:20:19 CEST 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00433 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.
Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.4.