Connect. Communicate. Collaborate. Securely.

Home » Kerio User Forums » Kerio Connect » Admin login and password fail
  •  
westendunited

Send a private message to this user
Hi,

first i'll try it in german. Maybe a german angel can help me.

Hallo,
ich habe Probleme mit dem Admin-Login bei der aktuellen Version von Kerio (akutellste Kerio Version auf Mac, System 10.5.x)

Obwohl ich Login und Pw notiert habe und korrekt eingebe "vergisst" das Programm beim erneuten Admin-Login die Daten und meldet "falsches PW". Ich muss jedesmal den Wizard laufen lassen und in der Folge alle User neu aufsetzten. Hilf aber nichts, da ich beim nächsten Login wieder ausgesperrt bin.

Ich komme mit Kerio ganz gut zurecht solange ich boß an der Oberfäche kratze - ich bin blutiger Laie. Ich schaffe es gerade das Programm zu installieren und neue User anzulegen - mehr geht nciht.

Seit der Umstellung der Software auf das neue Webinterface hab ich dieses Problem und damit ziemlichen Ärger.

Ist das Problem vielleicht bekannt oder gibt es eine (einfach zu erklärende) Lösung, wie ich das auf die Reihe bekomme?

Herzlichen Dank
u
Previous Topic: Unneeded Public Folder that won't go away
Next Topic: a running rule... which user?
Goto Forum:

Disclaimer:
Kerio discussion forums are intended for open communication between forum members and may contain information and material posted by members which may be useful in learning about Kerio products. The discussion forums are not intended to provide technical support for any specific product. Any information implied or expressed in the discussion forums is that of the posting member. Kerio is in no way responsible for the information posted in the forums, or its accuracy. Kerio employees may participate in the discussions, but their postings do not represent an offical position of the company on any issues raised or discussed. Kerio reserves the right to monitor and maintain the forums to promote free and accurate exchange of information.