Connect. Communicate. Collaborate. Securely.

Home » Kerio User Forums » Kerio Workspace » Can't delete a workspace
  •  
samvenning

Messages: 41
Karma: 0
Send a private message to this user
I can't delete a workspace created by a user that has been deleted/removed. It looks like the user was an Open Directory user "saven". That user has since been removed and a new local user with the same login ID created 'saven'. I don't really want to delete the local user 'saven' to re-create the Open Directory user 'saven'. Ideally... I'd like both local user 'saven' and Open Directory user 'saven' to own/access the same content. Either way... the administrator should have privileges to edit/delete all content.

[Updated on: Wed, 02 February 2011 04:18]

Previous Topic: User details
Next Topic: Workspace client user greyed out
Goto Forum:
  


Disclaimer:
Kerio discussion forums are intended for open communication between forum members and may contain information and material posted by members which may be useful in learning about Kerio products. The discussion forums are not intended to provide technical support for any specific product. Any information implied or expressed in the discussion forums is that of the posting member. Kerio is in no way responsible for the information posted in the forums, or its accuracy. Kerio employees may participate in the discussions, but their postings do not represent an offical position of the company on any issues raised or discussed. Kerio reserves the right to monitor and maintain the forums to promote free and accurate exchange of information.

Current Time: Tue Oct 24 00:33:42 CEST 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00422 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.
Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.4.