Connect. Communicate. Collaborate. Securely.

Home » Kerio User Forums » Kerio Connect » Appointments on iPhone calender not accepting...
  •  
pr_ar18

Send a private message to this user
Hi everyone... I'm new to Kerio, I just installed it last week after years of bothering with LotusNotes and I have a problem to resolve... (please pardon some of my English coz I'm from Austria)

I have the following problem and I don't know if this is caused by Kerio (newest version) or the iPhone 4...

When you send out invitations, regardless if you do it from an other iPhone or the Kerio-Webmail interface, and the invited person accepts the appointment via his/her iPhone - it shows up in the Webmail Calender, but on the iPhone the appointments still is grey-colored as if you still haven't responded.

You can accept again, then another email will be sent to the organiser and the appointment-text in the calender is black (meaning you made your decision), but after a few minutes it turns grey again and the whole thing starts over again...

Any clues??

[Updated on: Wed, 16 February 2011 15:54]

•  
Kowalchuk

Send a private message to this user
You can accept again, then another email will be sent to the organiser and the appointment-text in the calender is black (meaning you made your decision), but after a few minutes it turns grey again and the whole thing starts over again...
Previous Topic: Secure webmail gpg
Next Topic: MS Office 2011 SP 1???
Goto Forum:

Disclaimer: