Connect. Communicate. Collaborate. Securely.

Home » Kerio User Forums » Kerio Connect » Kontakte überschreiben
  •  
seifi

Messages: 1
Karma: 0
Send a private message to this user
Hallo!
Wir sind dabei den Kerio Mailserver zu testen und sind dabei auf folgendes Szenario gestoßen.
Wenn zwei Clients einen Kontakt aus dem öffentlichen Ordner offen haben und ihn bearbeiten, wird dann der Stand gespeichert der Person, die zu letzt auf Speichern gedrückt hat.

Ist es möglich, dass dann eine Fehlermeldung verschickt wird und der Kontakt gesperrt wird und nicht ebarbeitet werden kann?
Am besten, wenn er bereits geöffnet ist, dann nur zum lesen zu öffnen geht.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Seifi
Previous Topic: Suddenly outlook unstable and keeps crashing
Next Topic: Kerio Connect and Multi Account with Outlook 2010 / Mail.app
Goto Forum:
  


Disclaimer:
Kerio discussion forums are intended for open communication between forum members and may contain information and material posted by members which may be useful in learning about Kerio products. The discussion forums are not intended to provide technical support for any specific product. Any information implied or expressed in the discussion forums is that of the posting member. Kerio is in no way responsible for the information posted in the forums, or its accuracy. Kerio employees may participate in the discussions, but their postings do not represent an offical position of the company on any issues raised or discussed. Kerio reserves the right to monitor and maintain the forums to promote free and accurate exchange of information.

Current Time: Wed Nov 22 16:06:36 CET 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00322 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.
Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.4.