Connect. Communicate. Collaborate. Securely.

Home » Kerio User Forums » Kerio Operator » Digium Wildcard TE110P T1/E1 (PRI). (Kerio Operator with a Digium TE110P T1/E1 (PRI).)
  •  
Maxxymo

Send a private message to this user
I am new to asterisk environment and its variables.
But I can see that Kerio Operator is a good product with great potential.
I try to do some tests and got a used card Digium Wildcard TE110P T1/E1 (PRI).
Can anyone tell me what is the appropriate setting for this card?
  •  
Jakub Zeman (Kerio)

Hi,

the proper settings is set automatically.

Do you have some problem with the card?

Jakub
  •  
Maxxymo

Yes, the parameters are set automatically.
These seem to be the parameters set:
Span 1: WCT1 / 0 "Digium Wildcard TE110P T1/E1 Card 0" (MASTER) AMI/D4
span = 1,1,0, d4, ami
This configuration seems not to work.
Following the suggestion in the administration manual, I created four (4) SIP extensions , defined dialing inbound and outbound rules.
I have not set the Auto response or IVR, but I guess it is not essential for the purpose of testing the system.

Thanks for your interest.
  •  
Maxxymo

Sorry, I have not answered your question.

I understand that my card is not properly configured.
She has been gifted to me, second hand, but was working well in a elastix box (ver 1.6-24).
Unfortunately, i dont know the original configuration.
  •  
Vladimir Toncar (Kerio)

You can edit the card interface parameters. Go to the Call Routing screen, edit the PRI interface, and switch to the tab "Interface card". If Operator did not guess your parameters right, you might need to set the signaling type (usually EuroISDN for Europe or National ISDN 2 for the U.S.) and the other values according to your PRI type.

Vladimir
  •  
Maxxymo

Product: Kerio Operator 2.0.1
Test Drive: Digium Wildcard TE110P on DELL Optiplex GX620
2GB, 160GB SATA HDD, Intel Core2Duo 1.80 Ghz

And I have some difficulty setting up and operating the system.