Connect. Communicate. Collaborate. Securely.

Home » Kerio User Forums » Kerio Connect » Web Client Error Message after session is timed out (When your session times out and you re-log into the web client, the system displays error messages for email deleted from a thick client)
  •  
etieseler

Messages: 132
Karma: 10
Send a private message to this user
So I first noticed this after upgrading to Kerio Connect 8.2 and I do not believe it happened in earlier versions.

When you allow your Web Client session to time out on its own, then go into your thick client (I have only tested with Outlook 2010) and delete email messages, then go back to the Web Client and use the presented login dialog box to authenticate again, you will be prompted with the error message that is attached image for the email items that have been changed after your session has timed out. The 'Item' number defined in the error message seems to increment by 1 for each error message you dismiss.

-Ed

Previous Topic: iOS 7 and kerio 8.2 profiles - no delegates
Next Topic: {DELETE} Email
Goto Forum:
  


Disclaimer:
Kerio discussion forums are intended for open communication between forum members and may contain information and material posted by members which may be useful in learning about Kerio products. The discussion forums are not intended to provide technical support for any specific product. Any information implied or expressed in the discussion forums is that of the posting member. Kerio is in no way responsible for the information posted in the forums, or its accuracy. Kerio employees may participate in the discussions, but their postings do not represent an offical position of the company on any issues raised or discussed. Kerio reserves the right to monitor and maintain the forums to promote free and accurate exchange of information.

Current Time: Sat Aug 19 14:59:56 CEST 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00378 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.
Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.4.