Connect. Communicate. Collaborate. Securely.

Home » Kerio User Forums » Kerio Connect » Accessing STORE.FDB file without server environment
  •  
AdamS

Send a private message to this user
Okay, so this might be a little bit different than some of the similar issues I've seen posted on these forums, so first I'll give you a little background and hopefully that will make it clear what I'm trying to achieve.

I'm trying to access the email data within a Store.FDB file. I don't have the server, what I have is a copy of the FDB file itself which was taken from a Mac computer, running a bootcamp windows partition. The mail client was Outlook running through a Kerio server.

I'm not a network engineer, I'm a forensic analyst so completely different discipline and I only have a basic working knowledge of servers.

I have forensic software which claimed to support extracting the emails out of the FDB much the same way it can for OST/PST/NSF, however it would appear not to be the case.

Does Kerio have any software which is capable of mounting an FDB and exporting out the emails, similar to Systools Exchange Recovery?

Happy to purchase software, this is not meant to be a free exercise, I'm just having no luck sourcing any software that can deal with a stand alone FDB file.

Thanks for any help.
Previous Topic: Mavericks and Connect Server Network Crashes
Next Topic: sharing sent items and drafts in kerio connect
Goto Forum:

Disclaimer: