Connect. Communicate. Collaborate. Securely.

Home » Kerio User Forums » Kerio Connect » Kerio Connect Client - Delete Immediately Option
  •  
Bob Johnston

Messages: 43
Karma: 1
Send a private message to this user
Hello, I've searched the release history files and don't see mention of the Kerio Connect Client "Delete Immediately" option being removed, unless I overlooked it.

I also don't see this option in the Kerio Connect Client Settings.

Has it been removed, or am I just overlooking where the setting is?

Thank you,
  •  
MacLab

Messages: 216
Karma: 15
Send a private message to this user
Just noticed this myself.

MacLab, Inc.
Kerio Certified Partner, Reseller, Hosting Provider, Kerio Connect Certified.
http://maclaboratory.com
Previous Topic: Problems in selecting email client
Next Topic: Kerio Aliases
Goto Forum:
  


Disclaimer:
Kerio discussion forums are intended for open communication between forum members and may contain information and material posted by members which may be useful in learning about Kerio products. The discussion forums are not intended to provide technical support for any specific product. Any information implied or expressed in the discussion forums is that of the posting member. Kerio is in no way responsible for the information posted in the forums, or its accuracy. Kerio employees may participate in the discussions, but their postings do not represent an offical position of the company on any issues raised or discussed. Kerio reserves the right to monitor and maintain the forums to promote free and accurate exchange of information.

Current Time: Wed Aug 23 19:26:29 CEST 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00430 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.
Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.4.