Home » Kerio User Forums » Kerio Connect » Relay server blacklisted

Messages: 60
Karma: 0
Send a private message to this user
I've received a bounce back when emailing a particular company - only this company. I contacted them to let them know and they have checked with their ISP and their ISP has said its because my mail server is blacklisted. It isn't however the bounceback claims that another server is - but its not my mail server but a server belonging to the domain registrar I use.. Looks like a relay server.

Not experienced this before - can anyone help out with some suggestions?

Here is the header (with my server details x'd out)

Received: from [192.168.xx.xx] ([x.xx.xxx.x]) by mrelayeu.kundenserver.de
(mreue005 []) with ESMTPSA (Nemesis) id
0M53la-1e0K9t3k58-00zG29 for <recipients email address>; Wed, 03 May 2017
15:31:55 +0200
From: Phil Stone <my email address>
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
Mime-Version: 1.0 (Mac OS X Mail 10.3 \(3273\))
Subject: Test

Previous Topic: Send Instant Messages to all devices. (Mobile and Computer)
Next Topic: Can't send in a domain address
Goto Forum:

Kerio discussion forums are intended for open communication between forum members and may contain information and material posted by members which may be useful in learning about Kerio products. The discussion forums are not intended to provide technical support for any specific product. Any information implied or expressed in the discussion forums is that of the posting member. Kerio is in no way responsible for the information posted in the forums, or its accuracy. Kerio employees may participate in the discussions, but their postings do not represent an offical position of the company on any issues raised or discussed. Kerio reserves the right to monitor and maintain the forums to promote free and accurate exchange of information.

Current Time: Tue Nov 20 21:14:30 CET 2018

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.90067 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.
Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.4.