Connect. Communicate. Collaborate. Securely.

Home » Kerio User Forums » Kerio Connect » Calendar Sync???
  •  
nasexp

Send a private message to this user
Running Kerio Connect 9.2. For example, I'm an admin of a company which having full rights to create, edit, delete a public (shared) calendar. The issue I'm having is:
- the calendar of tomorrow meeting which I've created, is not synced with anyone that I've invited.
- email clients on the computer/smartphone does not have an alarm to remind end-users that will be having a meeting in the next 15/30 mins
How can I do to synchronize this kind of meeting/task to end-user's calendar?
  •  
Bud Durland

Each user of the shared calendar should:
  1. Login to web mail (Kerio CLient)
  2. choose 'settings'
  3. choose 'folders to sync'
  4. check the box next to the shared calendar

•  
nasexp

Bud Durland wrote on Wed, 06 September 2017 19:30
Each user of the shared calendar should:
  1. Login to web mail (Kerio CLient)
  2. choose 'settings'
  3. choose 'folders to sync'
  4. check the box next to the shared calendar

Dear Bud Durland, is there another way better than this? If there is no way, the function of administrator's calendar is really stupid.
  •  
JohnC

Thanks for the info. Luckily, the majority of our users are using Outlook for Mac 2011, we just subscribe to the Public Folder in Outlook.

Previous Topic: Reply to mail not possible via IOS11 final / Active Sync
Next Topic: 9.2.4 - Log - IM external process is not responding or is not running, trying to start it again...
Goto Forum:

Disclaimer: